Home News Contact Us Forum About Us Demos Products F.A.Q.
Shopping Cart
You currently have 0 items in your cart.


Recent Events
  • 05/09/2017 BIG Autumn SALE

    Use AUTUMN17 coupon code to buy our WordPress or Joomla! extensions with 25% discount. Hurry up! The offer is valid till 11 September.

  • 14/04/2017 Happy Easter

    Wish a Happy Easter and give 30% discount for all our WordPress and Joomla! extensions. Use EASTER17 coupon code. The offer is valid till 17 April.


2Checkout.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of goods and services provided by ARI Soft. 2CheckOut




Follow us on twitter



Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?

no preview available
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
Go to bottomPage: 1
TOPIC: no preview available
#57511
no preview available 1 Year, 5 Months ago Karma: 0
I keep getting the mesege: "no preview available" insted of the PDF I wish to see...
this is the the script: {aridoc engine="google" width="600" height="800"}/images/Docs/הצעת תקציב ל-2016.pdf{/aridoc}
The file is there.
I use Joomla 3.5.1
last ARIdoc version...
Last Edit: 2016/04/23 02:53 By gilk.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#57513
Re:no preview available 1 Year, 5 Months ago Karma: 666
Hello,

If you use a WYSIWYG editor, switch to a plain text mode and check plugin code. If it doesn't help, send a link to a page where the problem occurs.

Regards,
ARI Soft
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#57516
Re:no preview available 1 Year, 5 Months ago Karma: 0
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#57517
Re:no preview available 1 Year, 5 Months ago Karma: 666
The incorrect plugin code is used. It seems a sample plugin code was copy-pasted in a WYSIWYG editor and then edited in design mode. As result sample code and your code were mixed by the editor. Switch the editor to plain text mode and fix plugin code.

Regards,
ARI Soft
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#57518
Re:no preview available 1 Year, 5 Months ago Karma: 0
You are so right!!!

Thanks
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
Go to topPage: 1